Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

  • Physical Address:
  • Thornlands Farm N2 Buffeljagsrivier Swellendam 6742 Western Cape South Africa
  • GPS Coordinates:
  • S 34 : 12’ 34’’ | E 21 : 16’ 23’’
  • Tel:
  • 028 512 3606
  • E-Mail:
  • info@thornlands.net




NATIONAL DIVISIONS

Citrusdal

Philip Oosthuizen

  • Physical Address:
  • 21 Voortrekker Street Citrusdal
  • GPS Coordinates:
  • S -32.596146 | E 19.014378
  • Tel:
  • 076 579 9199
  • E-Mail:
  • philip@thornlands.net

Krugersdorp

Stanley Esterhuizen

  • Physical Address:
  • Corner of Hammer and Pulley Street Boltonia
    Krugersdorp
  • GPS Coordinates:
  • S -26.103913 | E 27.750461
  • Tel:
  • Juan 060 973 9399
    Stanley 072 981 7645
  • E-Mail:
  • juan@thornlands.net
    stanley@thornlands.net

Paarl

Bertus van Tonder

  • Physical Address:
  • Ben Barnard Landgoed
    Paarlzicht
    Paarl
  • GPS Coordinates:
  • S -33.788566 | E 18.935444
  • Tel:
  • 0823044767
  • E-Mail:
  • bertus@thornlands.net

Simondium

Nigel Jacobs

  • Physical Address:
  • Pniel Road
    Groot Drakenstein
  • GPS Coordinates:
  • S -33.865191 | E 18.976170
  • Tel:
  • 060 989 7199
  • E-Mail:
  • nigel@thornlands.net

Tulbagh

Christoff Beukman

  • Physical Address:
  • Straatskerk
    Station Road
    Tulbagh
  • GPS Coordinates:
  • S -33.295017 | E 19.124953
  • Tel:
  • 0765799657
  • E-Mail:
  • cbeukman@thornlands.net

Welington

Niel van Tonder

  • Physical Address:
  • 8 Industrial Street
    Wellington
  • GPS Coordinates:
  • S -33.635554 | E 18.993459
  • Tel:
  • 072 184 6207
  • E-Mail:
  • nielvt@thornlands.net

INTERNATIONAL DIVISION

Swaziland

August van der Gryp

  • Physical Address:
  • Mahlanya / Bhunya Main Road
    Malkerns
    Swaziland
    M20
  • GPS Coordinates:
  • S -26.51966 | E 31.195167
  • Tel:
  • +268 2528 3001
  • E-Mail:
  • augie@thornlands.net